This annual exhibition of winners of South Florida Cultural Consortium Visual and Media Artists Fellowship grants features the work fourteen top artists from five South Florida counties. Juried by a national panel of experts, this exhibition is always an eye-opener and serves as a barometer of both established and emerging talent.

Organized by The Museum of Art, Curated by Freddy Jouwayed
June 22 – Sept. 1, 2013

This year’s winners are:

Gideon Barnett
Leah Brown
Naomi Fisher
Adler Guerrier
Henning Haupt
Jason Hedges
Patricia Hernandez
Catalina Jaramillo
Nathaniel Katz
Carol Munder
Rosanna Saccoccio
Bonnie Seeman
Juan Travieso
Agustina Woodgate